Välkommen till min nya blogg!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ana Maria

Thanks so much for your good advice on the building of a DanchoSlider. I am a documentary filmmaker and I am trying to find an economic way of getting one that is not so hard to build. I searched the site you name and wrote an email to them in order to know if they have a shop or a distributor in Malmö, as I will be there next week. I hope I get a kind reply from them. Only that, I just wanted to say "thank you" for your generous technological "hint".

Best, Ana.

2010-09-03 @ 01:32:42
Postat av: Ana

Thanks so much for your good advice on the building of a DanchoSlider. I am an Argentine documentary filmmaker and I am trying to find an economic way of getting one that is not so hard to build. I searched the site you name and wrote an email to them in order to know if they have a shop or a distributor in Malmö, as I will be there next week. I hope I get a kind reply from them. Only that, I just wanted to say "thank you" for your generous technological "hint".

Best, Ana.

2010-09-03 @ 01:34:26
Postat av: Ellen

Jag hoppas att du fortsätter med att uppdatera din sida - den har verkligen potential :)!

2011-07-12 @ 21:52:03
URL: http://djurförsäkring.net

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0